Racer's Hall, LLC.
Come in for a good time and great food!
Upcoming Events​​​​


Garden Tractor Pulls:
Friday, June 7, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 21, 7:00​​​ p.m.
Friday, July 12, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, July 26, 7:00 p.m.​​
"Super Pull" Sunday, July 28, 12:00 p.m.
Friday, August 2, 7:00 p.m.​
Friday, August 16, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 6, 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 22, 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 5, 1:00 p.m.​​

We are located at:

​W4408 County Road C
Plymouth, WI  53073
920-892-6900

​​Directions:  One mile east of Fleet Farm in Plymouth, Take County Road C east at the Hwy 57, Cty Road C intersection.